CLIENT TESTIMONIALS PAGE 1. Sasha Lee Consultants, All Rights Reserved tel

Save this PDF as:
 WORD  PNG  TXT  JPG

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "CLIENT TESTIMONIALS PAGE 1. Sasha Lee Consultants, All Rights Reserved tel"

Transcription

1 CLIENT TESTIMONIALS I thought I knew what Feng Shui was until I met Sasha. A lot of people practice a Western lite version of the 5000 year old tradition. Sasha spent years studying this art form to do personal charts that blow anything else out of the water. She told me about physical issues I have had for years that she would have no prior knowledge of - except they were in my chart! And she told me how to balance them. She s so warm, attentive, giving and masterful. Tiffany W., Marketing Director, San Francisco, CA Sasha is a very personable, caring, and detailed oriented professional. She explained all the intricate details of how my life can be impacted in relation to Feng Shui. Even though this is a subject that you can get many books and videos to guide you, none of them can personalize it, nor explain how your astrology plays such a big role in respect to where you live and work. Jeanne M., Business Consultant, Foster City, CA It was a pleasure to work with Sasha for my Feng Shui consultation. She is an excellent Feng Shui consultant and astrologer. Sasha is very detail oriented person. She explained things that I wasn t paying attention to. I ve already recommended her services to a couple of my friends; she is the best Feng Shui consultant in the bay area. Thank you Sasha! Jolyati C., Business Consultant, San Mateo, CA It s truly a gift to have Sasha in my life. Her Feng Shui expertise and knowledge of Chinese astrology far exceeded any expectations. Aided by my Four Pillars chart and intuitive awareness of Qi, she helped transform my space in ways that unleashed new levels of creative energy and better support my life goals. Sasha literally creates and holds a unique space for each and every one of her clients... Donna G., M.D. Physician and Photographer, Richmond, CA PAGE 1

2 They say everything happens for a reason, and at the time when it s supposed to happen. That could not be truer than when I had the good fortunate to meet Sasha. The changes began almost immediately. At Sasha s direction we ve made changes to our home; these changes have resonated to feeling a sense of well-being and deeper security when we are there. Sasha is the Water Lily that the heavens saw fit to drop onto my pond, so the ripples would give new life to the water below. Patrice S., Business Consultant, San Mateo, CA I just wanted to extend a big "thank you" for the time, effort, and thoughtfulness that went into your Feng Shui consultation of my new business. Great to know the significance of different areas and directions of the business and how best to maximize their properties. Thank you for being in my life and for all of your support. Lisa T., Desa Arts, Gallery Director, Oakland, CA I had a great experience working with Sasha and she was very helpful in energizing my new home/art studio. I teach kids art from my home, and all my students feel Sasha s influence in the learning area and many of them, as well as their parents have commented on the positive, creative energy. Sasha was very friendly, courteous, and is obviously an expert in Feng Shui. You can tell she loves what she does and has a very sincere and genuine interest in her clients. The Feng Shui analysis she wrote is very informative and provides an ongoing reference in order to keep this positive energy flowing. Thanks so much, Sasha! Krishna B., Artist/teacher/Designer, San Francisco, CA Fantastic!!! Very knowledgeable!!! Listened to what I wanted!!! Handled every aspect in a very professional manner, yet made me feel like I was working with a dear friend!!! The process is still evolving but definitely anticipate being completely wowed!!! Sharon S., Office Manager, Hayward, CA PAGE 2

3 Sasha has a natural ability to identify and remedy problem areas in your life and home. With her help I was able to adjust the spaces in my home to a more harmonious living and working environment. I feel a sense of renewal and clarity in many areas of my life... Michelle S., Designer of ZoEve, Textile Designer, Novato, CA I have to admit that I didn t know anything about Feng Shui and the BaZi Astrology. I was surprised at how complex and fascinating the process was. Even now, two years later, I recheck her book from time to time. It must be working - my novel came out this year and everything is going well. Thank you! Melodie B., Writer, San Francisco, CA It was an amazing experience working under Sasha s guidance. My home is finally complete with a kind of soul that fills me with joy and energy every moment. Because of Feng Shui I know myself better now. I no longer see my home as a sterile living space but as a place of intimate interaction, where I can pray and express my deepest self. Feng Shui principles also helping me with my career. I am so elevated! Thank you... Tae H., Director of Oakland Garden School, Oakland, CA My first feng shui consultation with Sasha was eye-opening. She d brought along charts she developed according to our birthdays. These charts clearly defined our elements and showed characteristics unique to my husband and I. Clutter was one of our main problems. She emphasized that we can't move forward in our lives spiritually if we don t learn to detach. Her enthusiasm motivated me. Whenever I look at the clutter in my home, I still think of Sasha saying learn to detach; it is the only way you will move forward and grow. Margaret C., Real Estate Agent, Hollywood, CA PAGE 3

4 When Sasha first took a look around my apartment, she gave it pretty good marks. It had pretty good flow my attempts at decorating, painting and fixing up the place had produced good results. But upon further examination, she uncovered some problems. I was fascinated, and wanted to know what could I do to fix these things. Sasha offered a few simple, inexpensive solutions. Several months later, I found a new, good paying client in my work, my social life opened up, and though I haven t met anyone special yet, I have this feeling it s right around the corner! Lisa A., Communications Consultant, Oakland, CA Have you ever felt that you can t keep up no matter what you do? Being a mother of two young children with full time work, plus a home life to take care of, life is not simple. What I learned from Sasha was moving furniture and putting chimes and crystals around the house does not necessarily make your life flow well. It has to come from within you have to know what you want, and focus on the area of your life that needs work. Feng Shui helped me to understand and change certain patterns. Luisa M., Business Consultant, Pittsburg, CA Life has changed at the Baldwin home. Our family life has become more calm and loving. I am doing less and being more. I do not feel rushed any more mentally or physically. My daily reminder to stop and smell the roses has had amazing results. I still have a ways to go on my wish list of changes, but even the small ones I ve done so far have had great impacts. As a final note, I am eager to resume my writing. I ve already changed the title of my book based on some very creative thinking that s been coming my way lately... I had one of those full-circle moments recently that felt like destiny. Life is good! Thank you for leading me on this amazing journey! Suzanne B., Writer, Fremont, CA PAGE 4

5 I went to a presentation of Sasha s and I couldn t hold myself back. Her enthusiasm, depth and breadth of knowledge, and genuine concern for people hooked me. Sasha provides much more than what I d previously known to be Feng Shui; her services are comprehensive, practical, and provided with compassion. Information from the Four Pillars is critical to setting priorities and making overall recommendations changing diagnostic and remedial interpretations one finds in books. This is the critical benefit of a professional consultant with comprehensive skills. Julie B., Seamstress/Designer, Berkeley, CA Sasha brings calmness and perspective that I really appreciate. Many thanks. Noreen J., Photographer, Berkeley, Working with Sasha was a great experience! What a blessing to have you in our home! We notice differences already! But more so, it was an honor to have you do our ceremonies and give us a way to consider ourselves. I am looking very forward to seeing you again. I slept for a long time that day. A deep and restful sleep. So we are on our mission and I look forward to seeing you and knowing you. You are both in our prayers, gratitude and thoughts. Barbara T., Massage Therapist, Petaluma, CA Sasha, Thank you. I have so benefited from your professional and insightful counsel applying the BaZi, Chinese Astrology to my life s challenges. Your forecasting was absolutely correct and I am glad to say I have reaped the benefits of following your advice. Applying your knowledge of the flow of energy, the use of color and the placement of objects in my home environment allowed me to make change and manifest it and a new appreciation for the ancient Asian system with which you so expertly work and share with others. With heartfelt thanks for how much you enrich my life. Carmela C., M.A., Laughter Yoga Instructor, Petaluma, CA PAGE 5

6 The BaZi, Four pillars analysis allowed me to understand how earthly elements like water, fire, earth, wood and metal have an impact in our life to a larger or lesser degree. Sasha s analysis provided valuable insight on my inner and external strengths and weaknesses and a ten year luck cycle calendar matched important cycles in my life. Sasha is highly professional, detailed and thorough and very clear with the ability to explain complex concepts in layman terms. Carmen C., Investment and Financial Strategist, San Francisco, CA I don t know where to begin thanking you. We gained such valuable insight from your visit. We immediately made some of the suggested improvements to our home and instantly feel better, clearer, and more abundant in many areas of our life. You will have to come back up to so we can show you all the things we have done, and are planning to do. Thanks again. Chris O., News Editor, Sonoma, CA Thanks you for your visit to our home. We had a lot of fun learning about our new house. We are planning to make all the changes you suggested before we move in. It is a lot of work so that may be a while. Thank you again for all your help and insight. MinJung, MD, Optometrist, San Mateo, CA Sasha was friendly, competent and professional. She is incredibly knowledgeable, utilizing the many feng shui tools at her disposal (astrology, clearing) to evaluate my home and giving me practical recommendations to support me on my life s journey. Her astrological evaluation of myself and partner were eerily accurate. I only wish I had called her out to my home sooner! I will definitely be utilizing Sasha again when it comes time for landscaping. Christina P, Student, Livermore, CA PAGE 6

East West Academy 2018 Feng Shui Mastery 5 day Certificate Program

East West Academy 2018 Feng Shui Mastery 5 day Certificate Program East West Academy 2018 Feng Shui Mastery 5 day Certificate Program Syllabus and Details C July 9 th 13 th, 2018 with Marlyna Los Introduction... 3 About Marlyna... 3 What is Feng Shui?... 5 Who should

More information

14 Mar/Apr 2016 Energy Magazine. Copyright Healing Touch Program Inc.

14 Mar/Apr 2016 Energy Magazine. Copyright Healing Touch Program Inc. 14 Supporting Self-Care with Intention: The Role of Feng Shui This article is a reprint from Ellen Schultz, PhD, RN, HTCP, AHN-BC, WWC Sign up for your FREE subscription www.energymagazineonline.com The

More information

Life Areas Test & Bagua Map

Life Areas Test & Bagua Map Life Areas Test & Bagua Map Feng Shui is the Art of changing your Life by changing the spaces around you. Make positive changes in your home and workplace to create a happier life. Change Your Spaces to

More information

N E W S L E T T E R 4 1 JUL 15. July 2015 How would we feel if Aliens took over our Lives? Page 1 Your Step to Reconciliation Roseline Deleu Page 5

N E W S L E T T E R 4 1 JUL 15. July 2015 How would we feel if Aliens took over our Lives? Page 1 Your Step to Reconciliation Roseline Deleu Page 5 Feng Shui Steps N E W S L E T T E R 4 1 JUL 15 July 2015 How would we feel if Aliens took over our Lives? Page 1 Your Step to Reconciliation Page 5 The 5 Elements in Colour P 2 & 3 How do my intuitive

More information

Up-Level Your Health, Relationships and Finances the Easy Way with Feng Shui!

Up-Level Your Health, Relationships and Finances the Easy Way with Feng Shui! Up-Level Your Health, Relationships and Finances the Easy Way with Feng Shui! What is Feng Shui? Feng Shui, although new to the West, is an ancient indigenous Chinese form of life-space design and has

More information

Feng Shui Guide READ ONLINE

Feng Shui Guide READ ONLINE Feng Shui Guide READ ONLINE If looking for a ebook Feng shui guide in pdf format, then you've come to correct website. We furnish complete release of this book in txt, epub, DjVu, doc, PDF forms. You may

More information

A Special Report from Lillian Too. Jump Start Your Prosperity Today

A Special Report from Lillian Too. Jump Start Your Prosperity Today A Special Report from Lillian Too Jump Start Your Prosperity Today Now You Can Use Feng Shui For the Competitive Edge! Get That Something Extra That Makes All the Difference How do you know if you have

More information

TABLE OF CONTENTS. Introduction...9

TABLE OF CONTENTS. Introduction...9 TABLE OF CONTENTS Introduction...9 FENG SHUI The entry point...13 From Kan Yu to Feng Shui...14 What is Feng Shui...14 Luan Tou and Li Qi...16 Feng Shui schools...16 The Great Feng Shui masters...18 The

More information

Module:2. Fundamentals of Feng Shui for a Happy, Balanced Life. 18 P a g e

Module:2. Fundamentals of Feng Shui for a Happy, Balanced Life. 18 P a g e Module:2 Fundamentals of Feng Shui for a Happy, Balanced Life 18 P a g e In this module, you will be introduced to what is called balance and really begin to learn how two forces can impact each other

More information

Feng Shui For Gardens By Lillian Too READ ONLINE

Feng Shui For Gardens By Lillian Too READ ONLINE Feng Shui For Gardens By Lillian Too READ ONLINE Jump start the geraniums and dial up the dahlias - it's time to spring forward and start using Feng Shui to create harmony in your garden. Whether your

More information

Feng Shui is a powerful tool that has transformed my life and the lives of the people I have shared it with and trained.

Feng Shui is a powerful tool that has transformed my life and the lives of the people I have shared it with and trained. Feng Shui is a powerful tool that has transformed my life and the lives of the people I have shared it with and trained. In this training we focus on the key BTB: Black Hat Tibetan Buddhist, Feng Shui

More information

Feng Shui and Abundance

Feng Shui and Abundance Feng Shui and Abundance Feng Shui has become popular worldwide for a simple reason it helps people live happier, healthier, and more abundant lives. Feng Shui helps you create positive change in your life

More information

Room by Room. Feng Shui Secrets for a Happy Life MEDIA PRESS KIT. About the Book

Room by Room. Feng Shui Secrets for a Happy Life MEDIA PRESS KIT. About the Book Room by Room Feng Shui Secrets for a Happy Life MEDIA PRESS KIT About the Book What You Will Learn From This Book: How each of the main rooms in the home is related to an area of life. The basics for creating

More information

About Bill Austin. Much self love, joy and mastery to each of you. Bill

About Bill Austin. Much self love, joy and mastery to each of you. Bill Monica P. Castaneda William M. Austin, III Table of Contents Bill Austin s Introduction... 4 How the Healing Images Work... 5 Monica P. Castaneda s Introduction... 6 What is Feng Shui?... 7 The Nine Steps

More information

Flying Star Feng Shui By Stephen Skinner READ ONLINE

Flying Star Feng Shui By Stephen Skinner READ ONLINE Flying Star Feng Shui By Stephen Skinner READ ONLINE Flying star is a discipline of Feng Shui which deals with the analysis of stars and its influence on buildings. Good stars, the ones which bring luck,

More information

Feng Shui: Harmony By Design By Nancy SantoPietro, Lin Yun

Feng Shui: Harmony By Design By Nancy SantoPietro, Lin Yun Feng Shui: Harmony By Design By Nancy SantoPietro, Lin Yun Browse and Read Feng Shui Harmony By Design Feng Shui Harmony By Design That's it, a book to wait for in this month. Even you have wanted for

More information

Eight Keys to the Ultimately Prosperous Business. Class 7

Eight Keys to the Ultimately Prosperous Business. Class 7 Eight Keys to the Ultimately Prosperous Business Class 7 Theme: Optimizing Your Office for Ease and Flow Tools: 1. Create a welcoming entrance 2. Place your desk in the command position. 3. Remove all

More information

Feng Shui. Ch'i. Yin-Yang. Feng Shui Magic Square

Feng Shui. Ch'i. Yin-Yang. Feng Shui Magic Square Feng Shui Feng Shui is the art of living in harmony with your physical surroundings. An ancient Chinese philosophy, the term "feng shui" means "wind and water". The original idea in ancient China was that

More information

International Feng Shui Guild

International Feng Shui Guild International Feng Shui Guild Gold Program Designation School Name: Gold Program Name: Your Name: Preferred Email: Program Information YES I understand that my program must include a minimum of 60 hours

More information

Q&A: Fit and Fabulous Families How To Stay Healthy with Feng Shui!

Q&A: Fit and Fabulous Families How To Stay Healthy with Feng Shui! The Spiritual Feng Shui newsletter Issue 48 March 2012 Family Don t Take Them For Granted Q&A: Fit and Fabulous Families How To Stay Healthy with Feng Shui! Also: Feng Shui Tip Inspirational Quotes Dear

More information

Light, Love And Laughter On This Journey

Light, Love And Laughter On This Journey Light, Love And Laughter On This Journey 1 Despite the challenges and difficult times, there will also be many wonderful times. Parents who have been on this journey much longer will tell you that the

More information

Table of Contents. Chapter 6 60 Meditation to Increase Your Abundance. Foreword ix. Chapter 1 1 Feng Shui and Abundance

Table of Contents. Chapter 6 60 Meditation to Increase Your Abundance. Foreword ix. Chapter 1 1 Feng Shui and Abundance Table of Contents Foreword ix Chapter 1 1 Feng Shui and Abundance Chapter 2 8 Activate Your Wealth Areas Chapter 3 22 Creating Career Success Chapter 4 34 Special Abundance Methods Chapter 5 44 Abundant

More information

Activate Your Intentions with Feng Shui!

Activate Your Intentions with Feng Shui! Activate Your Intentions with Feng Shui! by Melody LeBaron, Home and Workspace Expert Melody LeBaron 2018 1 How to Set Your Intentions in a Powerful Way What is the best way to set intentions? Start by

More information

FENG SHUI STYLE MARKETING

FENG SHUI STYLE MARKETING FENG SHUI STYLE MARKETING 1. Apply your Feng Shui skills and knowledge to your marketing strategy. 2. Let your unique values lead the way. 3. Solidify your business foundation and set-up. 4. Attract your

More information

This is a 10 part series mini-ebook that covers various topics in Chinese Art of Divination focusing on Palmistry

This is a 10 part series mini-ebook that covers various topics in Chinese Art of Divination focusing on Palmistry This is a 10 part series mini-ebook that covers various topics in Chinese Art of Divination focusing on Palmistry Part 04 of 10 About the Author Master Chuan is a modern day geomancer who believes that

More information

Ana Forrest at Yogani Studios in Tampa

Ana Forrest at Yogani Studios in Tampa NAMASTE YA ll http://www.namasteyall.org/archives/3621 Inhabit Yourself: A Conversation with Ana Forrest Posted on November 16, 2011 by Katelyn Ana Forrest is one bad-ass yogini. If you haven t seen a

More information

0510 ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE

0510 ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL EXAMINATIONS Cambridge International General Certificate of Secondary Education MARK SCHEME for the October/November 2015 series 0510 ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE 0510/31 Paper

More information

American Feng Shui Institute

American Feng Shui Institute American Feng Shui Institute FS095 -Introduction to Feng Shui A brief introduction to the: American Feng Shui Institute and Traditional Chinese Feng Shui Welcome. I am Sophia Tang Shaul of the American

More information

The Spiritual Feng Shui Newsletter Issue 20 August The Foundations of Feng Shui. We ve bought a Bomb! Also: Feng Shui Tip Inspirational Quotes

The Spiritual Feng Shui Newsletter Issue 20 August The Foundations of Feng Shui. We ve bought a Bomb! Also: Feng Shui Tip Inspirational Quotes The Spiritual Feng Shui Newsletter Issue 20 August 2008 The Foundations of Feng Shui We ve bought a Bomb! Also: Feng Shui Tip Inspirational Quotes Dear Friend, Welcome to The Spiritual Feng Shui newsletter

More information

The 4 Pillars Astrology Training Institute Advanced Certificate Course - 4 Pillars Practitioner

The 4 Pillars Astrology Training Institute Advanced Certificate Course - 4 Pillars Practitioner The 4 Pillars Astrology Training Institute Advanced Certificate Course - 4 Pillars Practitioner With Roger Green, Raymond Lo, Prof. Lily Chung and Marlyna Los 12 days of training (courses 1-4) held over

More information

FENG SHUI. Creating Places of Peace. Theresa Crabtree

FENG SHUI. Creating Places of Peace. Theresa Crabtree FENG SHUI Creating Places of Peace Theresa Crabtree FENG SHUI Creating Places of Peace Copyright 2012 by Theresa Crabtree All rights reserved. No part of this book may be transmitted or reproduced in any

More information

Flying Star Feng Shui By Stephen Skinner READ ONLINE

Flying Star Feng Shui By Stephen Skinner READ ONLINE Flying Star Feng Shui By Stephen Skinner READ ONLINE Flying Star Feng Shui. Benefit with the most profound and influential aspect of Feng Shui. "I've put my mandarin ducks in my love corner and my wealth

More information

III YOUR SELF AND STEM COMBINATIONS

III YOUR SELF AND STEM COMBINATIONS TABLE OF CONTENT Introduction...9 I CHINESE ASTROLOGY The Origins of Chinese Astrology...15 More about Chinese Astrology...16 Destiny and Luck...17 The Four Pillars...19 The Three Treasures...21 Two Polarities:

More information

How to Use Music and Sound for Healing. by Krylyn Peters, MC, LPC, CLC, The Fear Whisperer Author Speaker Coach Singer/Songwriter.

How to Use Music and Sound for Healing. by Krylyn Peters, MC, LPC, CLC, The Fear Whisperer Author Speaker Coach Singer/Songwriter. How to Use Music and Sound for Healing by Krylyn Peters, MC, LPC, CLC, The Fear Whisperer Author Speaker Coach Singer/Songwriter www.krylyn.com Music washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life.

More information

Chris: Yeah, I wasn t able to go up a flight of stairs, wasn t able to lay down flat and wasn t able to breathe.

Chris: Yeah, I wasn t able to go up a flight of stairs, wasn t able to lay down flat and wasn t able to breathe. Life-Saving Options for Congestive Heart Failure Patients Webcast June 26, 2012 Georg Wieselthaler, M.D. Director & Surgical Chief, Cardiac Transplantation and Mechanical Circulatory Support, Division

More information

TINNITUS & HYPERACUSIS THERAPY MASTERCLASS

TINNITUS & HYPERACUSIS THERAPY MASTERCLASS TINNITUS & HYPERACUSIS THERAPY MASTERCLASS Venue: Birkbeck College, University of London Reflections on the March 2012 course Lesson plan This course covered a wide range of topics. The distribution of

More information

This is a 10 part series mini-ebook that covers various topics in Chinese Fortune Telling focusing on Palmistry

This is a 10 part series mini-ebook that covers various topics in Chinese Fortune Telling focusing on Palmistry This is a 10 part series mini-ebook that covers various topics in Chinese Fortune Telling focusing on Palmistry Part 02 of 10 About the Author Master Chuan is a modern day geomancer who believes that the

More information

Classical Feng Shui Mastery Program Modules 1-4 Course Syllabus and Details

Classical Feng Shui Mastery Program Modules 1-4 Course Syllabus and Details Classical Feng Shui Mastery Program Modules 1-4 Course Syllabus and Details Table of Contents East West Academy Classical Feng Shui Mastery Series 2 Classical Feng Shui Mastery Series Why Study Feng Shui?

More information

Gratitude Resentment and Appreciation Test

Gratitude Resentment and Appreciation Test Gratitude Resentment and Appreciation Test Gratitude Assessment 3-10 min. Client Yes According to Watkins and colleagues (2003), a grateful person exhibits certain traits. Rather than feeling deprived

More information

The Spiritual Feng Shui newsletter Issue 46 December Peaceful Placements for Your Bed in Feng Shui Dreamtime Dilemmas in Bed Positioning Solved

The Spiritual Feng Shui newsletter Issue 46 December Peaceful Placements for Your Bed in Feng Shui Dreamtime Dilemmas in Bed Positioning Solved The Spiritual Feng Shui newsletter Issue 46 December 2011 Peaceful Placements for Your Bed in Feng Shui Dreamtime Dilemmas in Bed Positioning Solved Also: Feng Shui Tip Inspirational Quotes Dear Friend,

More information

Feng Shui Almanac 2016

Feng Shui Almanac 2016 Feng Shui Almanac 2016 1 / 6 2 / 6 3 / 6 Feng Shui Almanac 2016 Feng shui or fengshui (traditional Chinese: 風水 ; simplified Chinese: 风水, pronounced [fə ŋ.ʂweì] ()), also known as Chinese geomancy, is a

More information

Feng Shui Fundamentals: Education By Element Books Ltd. READ ONLINE

Feng Shui Fundamentals: Education By Element Books Ltd. READ ONLINE Feng Shui Fundamentals: Education By Element Books Ltd. READ ONLINE If you are searched for a ebook Feng Shui Fundamentals: Education by Element Books Ltd. in pdf format, then you've come to the correct

More information

The Spiritual Feng Shui TM newsletter

The Spiritual Feng Shui TM newsletter The Spiritual Feng Shui TM newsletter Issue No.5, April 2007 Happily ever after is it possible? Heart space in the home Also Feng Shui Tip Inspirational Quotes Dear Friend, Welcome to The Spiritual Feng

More information

The Spiritual Feng Shui newsletter Issue 36 December Dreaming of a Black and White Christmas. Q&A Title. Also:

The Spiritual Feng Shui newsletter Issue 36 December Dreaming of a Black and White Christmas. Q&A Title. Also: The Spiritual Feng Shui newsletter Issue 36 December 2009 Dreaming of a Black and White Christmas Q&A Title Also: Feng Shui Tip Inspirational Quotes Dear Friend, Welcome to The Spiritual Feng Shui newsletter

More information

Feng Shui Diagnostic to enhance Space and strengthen Health

Feng Shui Diagnostic to enhance Space and strengthen Health Feng Shui Diagnostic to enhance Space and strengthen Health Interview of Marie-Pierre Dillenseger by Pascal Dreyer October 2008 Responsible for the Feng Shui Research Center France, Marie-Pierre Dillenseger

More information

What is the art in your home saying about you and your life?

What is the art in your home saying about you and your life? Artful Feng Shui - for harmonious living: What is the art in your home saying about you and your life? Have you ever really considered your pictures, photographs, paintings and sculpture in this light?

More information

PHONE: (972) Christopher Singh March 21, January 28, 2018

PHONE: (972) Christopher Singh March 21, January 28, 2018 PHONE: (972) 562-2601 Christopher Singh March 21, 1986 - January 28, 2018 Christopher Singh, age 31, of Frisco, Texas passed away on January 28, 2018 in Denton, Texas. He was born on March 21, 1986 in

More information

RE LAUNCH YOUR BUSINESS WITH FENG SHUI AND FLY HIGH

RE LAUNCH YOUR BUSINESS WITH FENG SHUI AND FLY HIGH RE LAUNCH YOUR BUSINESS WITH FENG SHUI AND FLY HIGH Why introduce Feng Shui into your business? I first learned about the philosophy of Feng Shui in 1993 when I was visiting a friend who was living in

More information

Fast Feng Shui For Singles: 108 Ways To Heal Your Home And Attract Romance By Stephanie Roberts READ ONLINE

Fast Feng Shui For Singles: 108 Ways To Heal Your Home And Attract Romance By Stephanie Roberts READ ONLINE Fast Feng Shui For Singles: 108 Ways To Heal Your Home And Attract Romance By Stephanie Roberts READ ONLINE If you are looking for a book by Stephanie Roberts Fast Feng Shui for Singles: 108 Ways to Heal

More information

Feng Shui That Makes Sense - Easy Ways To Create A Home That FEELS As Good As It Looks By Cathleen McCandless

Feng Shui That Makes Sense - Easy Ways To Create A Home That FEELS As Good As It Looks By Cathleen McCandless Feng Shui That Makes Sense - Easy Ways To Create A Home That FEELS As Good As It Looks By Cathleen McCandless Making some changes around your space can make your family feel happier and more comfortable

More information

Trevor J Hedrick ELED 324

Trevor J Hedrick ELED 324 Text Set Clarinet Playing Techniques Text Set Rationale In my text set I have chosen to focus primarily on Clarinet playing techniques due to my love for the clarinet and music. I m a music education major

More information

THE TEN THOUSAND YEAR CALENDAR (POCKET EDITION) BY JOEY YAP DOWNLOAD EBOOK : THE TEN THOUSAND YEAR CALENDAR (POCKET EDITION) BY JOEY YAP PDF

THE TEN THOUSAND YEAR CALENDAR (POCKET EDITION) BY JOEY YAP DOWNLOAD EBOOK : THE TEN THOUSAND YEAR CALENDAR (POCKET EDITION) BY JOEY YAP PDF Read Online and Download Ebook THE TEN THOUSAND YEAR CALENDAR (POCKET EDITION) BY JOEY YAP DOWNLOAD EBOOK : THE TEN THOUSAND YEAR CALENDAR (POCKET EDITION) BY JOEY YAP PDF Click link bellow and free register

More information

Terms and Conditions. Resell Rights

Terms and Conditions. Resell Rights Terms and Conditions Copyright 2013 Feng Shui DIY. All rights reserved. No part of this e-book may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical,

More information

15 Sure-Fire Tips to Wake Up and Feel Positive Every Day!

15 Sure-Fire Tips to Wake Up and Feel Positive Every Day! 2 15 Sure-Fire Tips to Wake Up and Feel Positive Every Day! Folks usually are as happy as they make up their minds to be ~Abraham Lincoln Did you ever wake up wishing that you could just turn over and

More information

The Spiritual Feng Shui newsletter Issue 42 June Cleaning Up Your Bathroom Act. Sharing While Caring. Also: Feng Shui Tip Inspirational Quotes

The Spiritual Feng Shui newsletter Issue 42 June Cleaning Up Your Bathroom Act. Sharing While Caring. Also: Feng Shui Tip Inspirational Quotes The Spiritual Feng Shui newsletter Issue 42 June 2010 Cleaning Up Your Bathroom Act Sharing While Caring Also: Feng Shui Tip Inspirational Quotes Dear Friend, Welcome to The Spiritual Feng Shui newsletter

More information

Pathfinders GUIDE TO RAISING SUPPORT

Pathfinders GUIDE TO RAISING SUPPORT Pathfinders GUIDE TO RAISING SUPPORT Step One - Commit Your Work to the Lord Begin with prayer. Stop right now and commit yourself to God. Admit your need for total dependence upon Him as never before.

More information

Calm Living Blueprint Podcast

Calm Living Blueprint Podcast Well hello. Welcome to episode thirteen of the Calm Living Blueprint Podcast. I am your host,, the founder of the Calm Living Blueprint. Thanks for listening. I hope you re managing to stay comfortable

More information

Appalachian Center for Craft - Clay Studio. How to Write an Artist s Statement

Appalachian Center for Craft - Clay Studio. How to Write an Artist s Statement Vince Pitelka, 2016 Appalachian Center for Craft - Clay Studio How to Write an Artist s Statement Artists can no more speak about their work than plants can speak about horticulture. - Jean Cocteau Writing

More information

Copyright 2010 Lillian Too Mandala. All Rights Reserved. Singing Bowl MAGIC

Copyright 2010 Lillian Too Mandala. All Rights Reserved. Singing Bowl MAGIC Singing Bowl MAGIC SINGING BOWL MAGIC A Special Report by Lillian Too (condensed version) THE MAGICAL PURIFICATION OF SPACE WITH SOUND Transforming & Enhancing Energy With Sound In feng shui we believe

More information

Independent Study Outline

Independent Study Outline Term 3 page 1 of 5 Teacher s Name: Mr. Shoniker & Mrs. Szlachcinska Course Name: CHC7D0-01 Independent Study Outline - Term 3 As you know, you will be required to complete three Independent Study projects

More information

2018 Feng Shui Essential Peter Yap

2018 Feng Shui Essential Peter Yap 狗年大吉 2018 Feng Shui Essential Peter Yap Contents 1. Introduction... 7 How to improve your house s luck?... 7 STEP 1 Harmonize your home... 8 STEP 2 Choose what you want... 8 ** Note: This book only cater

More information

THE GREATEST THING WE CAN DO FOR ANOTHER. So Brenda and I were on vacation for two weeks. Did you miss us? Did you notice

THE GREATEST THING WE CAN DO FOR ANOTHER. So Brenda and I were on vacation for two weeks. Did you miss us? Did you notice THE GREATEST THING WE CAN DO FOR ANOTHER TEXT: Psalm 146; Luke 7:11-17 So Brenda and I were on vacation for two weeks. Did you miss us? Did you notice we were gone? I still remember coming back from a

More information

Mike Widener C-85: Law Books: History & Connoisseurship 28 July 1 August 2014

Mike Widener C-85: Law Books: History & Connoisseurship 28 July 1 August 2014 Detailed Course Evaluation Mike Widener C-85: Law Books: History & Connoisseurship 28 July 1 August 2014 1) How useful were the pre-course readings? Did you do any additional preparations in advance of

More information

The Art Of Feng Shui

The Art Of Feng Shui The Art Of HolisticJB The Art Of How To Harmonize Your Home What Is? is an ancient art and science which was formalized as a practice over 3,000 years ago in China. In literal translation feng means "wind"

More information

Finding the positives

Finding the positives The Parent s Companion to Peace and Positives: Finding the positives along your journey For me, the unanticipated reward was inner strength. I feel like I can handle anything life throws my way after dealing

More information

Episode 28: Stand On Your Head. I m Emily P. Freeman and welcome to The Next Right Thing. You re listening to episode 28.

Episode 28: Stand On Your Head. I m Emily P. Freeman and welcome to The Next Right Thing. You re listening to episode 28. Episode 28: Stand On Your Head I m Emily P. Freeman and welcome to The Next Right Thing. You re listening to episode 28. This is a podcast for anyone who struggles with decision fatigue and could use a

More information

Red Mountain Press Aspen, Colorado. Real Estate Luck. sell faster. by Anita Rosenberg

Red Mountain Press Aspen, Colorado. Real Estate Luck. sell faster. by Anita Rosenberg Red Mountain Press Aspen, Colorado Real Estate Luck sell faster by Anita Rosenberg Copyright 2014 by Anita Rosenberg Red Mountain Press Aspen, Colorado Visit our website at www.anitarosenberg.com me on

More information

Mastering The Art Of Feng Shui: How To Use Feng Shui To Make Your Life And Home Happier, Healthier, And More Comfortable (Interior Design) By Jon

Mastering The Art Of Feng Shui: How To Use Feng Shui To Make Your Life And Home Happier, Healthier, And More Comfortable (Interior Design) By Jon Mastering The Art Of Feng Shui: How To Use Feng Shui To Make Your Life And Home Happier, Healthier, And More Comfortable (Interior Design) By Jon Cheng If you are looking for the book Mastering The Art

More information

[PDF] So You Want To Be A Rock N Roll Star: Why Songwriting Matters...You Can Do It

[PDF] So You Want To Be A Rock N Roll Star: Why Songwriting Matters...You Can Do It [PDF] So You Want To Be A Rock N Roll Star: Why Songwriting Matters...You Can Do It "So You Want To Be A Rock N Roll Star" is a guide on how to write, produce and perform your songs. Marc Platt has been

More information

presented by beauty partners Davines and [ comfort zone ] ETHICAL ATLAS creating shared values

presented by beauty partners Davines and [ comfort zone ] ETHICAL ATLAS creating shared values presented by beauty partners Davines and [ comfort zone ] ETHICAL ATLAS creating shared values creating shared values Conceived and realised by Alberto Peretti, philosopher and trainer why One of the reasons

More information

Mindfulness acceptance of what is coming up in the mind; comfortable, or uncomfortable and without judgment

Mindfulness acceptance of what is coming up in the mind; comfortable, or uncomfortable and without judgment OA in Action Soul Food for My Mind, Body and Spirit These suggestions have been gathered from several members in the rooms of OA. Soul Food for the Mind What is probably true in most cases is that the

More information

7 tips on how to get your children excited about reading.

7 tips on how to get your children excited about reading. 7 tips on how to get your children excited about reading. For as long as I can remember I have loved to read. As an only child it was a way to keep myself entertained while at the same time visiting new

More information

Lovereading Reader reviews of The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson By Paige Toon

Lovereading Reader reviews of The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson By Paige Toon Lovereading Reader reviews of The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson By Paige Toon Below are the complete reviews, written by Lovereading members. Sarah, age 15 This is the perfect lighthearted beach

More information

Instructionally Related Activities Report Form

Instructionally Related Activities Report Form Proposal: # 769 Instructionally Related Activities Report Form SPONSOR: STEVEN MARSH PROGRAM/DEPARTMENT: PERFORMING ARTS: MUSIC ACTIVITY TITLE: World Music Concert Series: Amadou Fall and African kora

More information

Complete Illustrated Guide To Feng Shui For Gardeners By Lillian Too READ ONLINE

Complete Illustrated Guide To Feng Shui For Gardeners By Lillian Too READ ONLINE Complete Illustrated Guide To Feng Shui For Gardeners By Lillian Too READ ONLINE "Poetry is the art of creating imaginary gardens with real toads.". Edible: An Illustrated Guide to the World's Food Plants

More information

alphabet book of confidence

alphabet book of confidence Inner rainbow Project s alphabet book of confidence dictionary 2017 Sara Carly Mentlik by: sara Inner Rainbow carly Project mentlik innerrainbowproject.com Introduction All of the words in this dictionary

More information

The Spiritual Feng Shui newsletter Issue 34 October Keeping the Halo - Feng Shui for Newlyweds. Q&A Title. Also:

The Spiritual Feng Shui newsletter Issue 34 October Keeping the Halo - Feng Shui for Newlyweds. Q&A Title. Also: The Spiritual Feng Shui newsletter Issue 34 October 2009 Keeping the Halo - Feng Shui for Newlyweds Q&A Title Also: Feng Shui Tip Inspirational Quotes Dear Friend, Welcome to The Spiritual Feng Shui newsletter

More information

They have chosen the strategies of: Embedded Learning Opportunities: Embedding is the intentional use of

They have chosen the strategies of: Embedded Learning Opportunities: Embedding is the intentional use of Love to the teachers I am delighted that you are reading one of my Conscious Stories. I send you deep love and appreciation for the work you do to nurture our children. To support you in delivering evidence-based

More information

Feng Shui: Wellness And Peace- Interior Design, Home Decorating And Home Design By Jasmine Wei

Feng Shui: Wellness And Peace- Interior Design, Home Decorating And Home Design By Jasmine Wei Feng Shui: Wellness And Peace- Interior Design, Home Decorating And Home Design By Jasmine Wei Kaylin, a feng shui consultant based in Massachusetts. If you feel Interior decorator and distributes throughout

More information

XUAN KONG DA GUA TEN THOUSAND YEAR CALENDAR BY JOEY YAP DOWNLOAD EBOOK : XUAN KONG DA GUA TEN THOUSAND YEAR CALENDAR BY JOEY YAP PDF

XUAN KONG DA GUA TEN THOUSAND YEAR CALENDAR BY JOEY YAP DOWNLOAD EBOOK : XUAN KONG DA GUA TEN THOUSAND YEAR CALENDAR BY JOEY YAP PDF XUAN KONG DA GUA TEN THOUSAND YEAR CALENDAR BY JOEY YAP DOWNLOAD EBOOK : XUAN KONG DA GUA TEN THOUSAND YEAR CALENDAR Click link bellow and free register to download ebook: XUAN KONG DA GUA TEN THOUSAND

More information

Accredited Music Therapist Author of Tune IN

Accredited Music Therapist Author of Tune IN Warning! Jennifer s passion for Music Therapy is extremely contagious in a very good way. Anyone who s ever spent time with her immediately wants to support her amazing work. Christian Hall, National Program

More information

PRIVATE HIRE BROCHURE

PRIVATE HIRE BROCHURE PRIVATE HIRE BROCHURE CONTENTS INTRODUCTION 05 MAIN ROOM 06 VENUE OPTIONS 08 BABY ROOM 10 CIRCLE BAR 12 FILM SHOOT 14 CATERING SERVICE 16 DRINKS 18 OCCASIONS 20 MORE INFO 22 TESTIMONIALS 24 CONTACT US

More information

Creating Change 27 Feng Shui Design Projects to Boost the Energy in Your Home

Creating Change 27 Feng Shui Design Projects to Boost the Energy in Your Home LAURA MORRIS Creating Change 27 Feng Shui Design Projects to Boost the Energy in Your Home By Laura Morris ARE YOU FENG SHUI CURIOUS? When you think of Feng Shui what comes to mind? You might think of

More information

Feng Shui Decorating: More Than Furniture Placement

Feng Shui Decorating: More Than Furniture Placement Feng Shui Decorating: More Than Furniture Placement Compliments of http://www.wow-content-club.com Published by WOW Enterprises Inc. Visit our Various Websites at www.the-wow-experience.com PAGE 1 Feng

More information

PROSPERTIMES UNDERSTANDING USING WATER TO ACTIVATE YOUR AUSPICIOUS SECTORS. Place your Fish Tank / Water Feature in the Right Location

PROSPERTIMES UNDERSTANDING USING WATER TO ACTIVATE YOUR AUSPICIOUS SECTORS. Place your Fish Tank / Water Feature in the Right Location POWER OF WATER PROSPERTIMES SEPTEMBER, 2010 /// PROSPERTIMES TM WWW.PROSPERWITHFENGSHUI.COM /// COMPLIMENTARY COPY NOT FOR SALE UNDERSTANDING THE POWER OF WATER IN FENG SHUI Various Types of Water & Identifying

More information

21 DAYS OF KINDNESS. inspired by the guys at KindSpring.org

21 DAYS OF KINDNESS. inspired by the guys at KindSpring.org 21 DAYS OF KINDNESS inspired by the guys at KindSpring.org Day 1 Hold the door open for someone Holding the door open for someone is something they just do in old movies, right? Guess again. Holding the

More information

Baseball, True Crime, the FBI and I(LL) Interlibrary Loan for Archival Collections Revisited. Elaine Engst, Cornell University

Baseball, True Crime, the FBI and I(LL) Interlibrary Loan for Archival Collections Revisited. Elaine Engst, Cornell University Baseball, True Crime, the FBI and I(LL) Interlibrary Loan for Archival Collections Revisited Elaine Engst, Cornell University Presented at the Society of American Archivists 2012 Annual Meeting Session

More information

10 Things You Can Do Now. To Improve Your Feng Shui! by Maureen K. Calamia

10 Things You Can Do Now. To Improve Your Feng Shui! by Maureen K. Calamia 10 Things You Can Do Now To Improve Your Feng Shui! by Maureen K. Calamia 10 Things You Can Do Now to Improve Your Feng Shui! This ebook is meant to inspire you to make ten minor changes in your environment

More information

Free Ebooks Songwriting: Lyric And Melody Writing For Beginners: How To Become A Songwriter In 24 Hours Or Less!

Free Ebooks Songwriting: Lyric And Melody Writing For Beginners: How To Become A Songwriter In 24 Hours Or Less! Free Ebooks Songwriting: Lyric And Melody Writing For Beginners: How To Become A Songwriter In 24 Hours Or Less! Have you ever wanted to write a song? For a band or concert? For a significant other? To

More information

QI MEN DUN JIA TEN THOUSAND YEAR CALENDAR BY JOEY YAP DOWNLOAD EBOOK : QI MEN DUN JIA TEN THOUSAND YEAR CALENDAR BY JOEY YAP PDF

QI MEN DUN JIA TEN THOUSAND YEAR CALENDAR BY JOEY YAP DOWNLOAD EBOOK : QI MEN DUN JIA TEN THOUSAND YEAR CALENDAR BY JOEY YAP PDF Read Online and Download Ebook QI MEN DUN JIA TEN THOUSAND YEAR CALENDAR BY JOEY YAP DOWNLOAD EBOOK : QI MEN DUN JIA TEN THOUSAND YEAR CALENDAR BY JOEY YAP PDF Click link bellow and free register to download

More information

Feng Shui And Money: A Nine-Week Program For Creating Wealth Using Ancient Principles And Techniques By Eric Shaffert READ ONLINE

Feng Shui And Money: A Nine-Week Program For Creating Wealth Using Ancient Principles And Techniques By Eric Shaffert READ ONLINE Feng Shui And Money: A Nine-Week Program For Creating Wealth Using Ancient Principles And Techniques By Eric Shaffert READ ONLINE If searched for a book by Eric Shaffert Feng Shui and Money: A Nine-Week

More information

2011 Ken Lauher.

2011 Ken Lauher. 1 LEGAL DISCLAIMER AND TERMS OF USE You do not have resell rights or giveaway rights to any portion of this Publication. Only customers that have purchased this publication are authorized to view it. This

More information

About Master Mas Scientific Feng Shui Master & Researcher

About Master Mas Scientific Feng Shui Master & Researcher Master Mas International Feng Shui Academy www.mastermasfengshui.com Master Mas s Three Golden Rules *You should connect the Cosmic Trinity of Heaven-Man-Earth. *You should use accurate Feng Shui data.

More information

10 Ways To Improve Well-Being. by Bryony Shaw MAPP. 10 scientific, yet simple ways to improve well-being

10 Ways To Improve Well-Being. by Bryony Shaw MAPP. 10 scientific, yet simple ways to improve well-being 10 Ways To Improve Well-Being by Bryony Shaw MAPP 10 scientific, yet simple ways to improve well-being 10 Ways To Improve Well-Being You may wish to improve your well-being but are not sure about how to

More information

The 8 Most Impressionable Moments When SELLING a HOME using FENG SHUI. BEWARE: Fail one of these TESTS and Getting an Offer Becomes More Difficult

The 8 Most Impressionable Moments When SELLING a HOME using FENG SHUI. BEWARE: Fail one of these TESTS and Getting an Offer Becomes More Difficult The 8 Most Impressionable Moments When SELLING a HOME using FENG SHUI BEWARE: Fail one of these TESTS and Getting an Offer Becomes More Difficult The Idea of CHI or Qi *Chi is our life spirit *Chi is energy

More information

Toner [Laughing] And this week I am very excited because I am recording a piece for In Touch. [Laughter]

Toner [Laughing] And this week I am very excited because I am recording a piece for In Touch. [Laughter] Downloaded from www.bbc.co.uk/radio4 THE ATTACHED TRANSCRIPT WAS TYPED FROM A RECORDING AND NOT COPIED FROM AN ORIGINAL SCRIPT. BECAUSE OF THE RISK OF MISHEARING AND THE DIFFICULTY IN SOME CASES OF IDENTIFYING

More information

Photo by Chris Pizzello

Photo by Chris Pizzello 48 SHINE ON HOLLYOOOD MAGAZINE MARCH 2013 Photo by Chris Pizzello Miss Amy and Big Kids Band arrives at the 54th annual Grammy Awards on Sunday, Feb. 12, 2012 in Los Angeles Ryan Ross, Alex Otey, Miss

More information

Press Kit. Laura Carrillo. Feng Shui Expert

Press Kit. Laura Carrillo. Feng Shui Expert Press Kit Laura Carrillo Feng Shui Expert Feng Shui Expert, Red Ribbon Professional and Member of the International Feng Shui Guild BIO Laura Carrillo - Is a certified Feng Shui Practitioner who specializes

More information

How To Be A Money Magnet (Easy To Follow Feng Shui And Law Of Attraction Tips And Advice To Attract Wealth) By Julie Nichol READ ONLINE

How To Be A Money Magnet (Easy To Follow Feng Shui And Law Of Attraction Tips And Advice To Attract Wealth) By Julie Nichol READ ONLINE How To Be A Money Magnet (Easy To Follow Feng Shui And Law Of Attraction Tips And Advice To Attract Wealth) By Julie Nichol READ ONLINE 8 Feng Shui Tips To Attract Wealth. for easy tips to feng shui your

More information